Samoan Religion – Faith

Washington USA

If you Pastor, Minister, or lead a church, congregation, or youth, please connect with one of our team members at info@samoanconnnect.org to add or update your information. Faafetai lava!
AUBURN SAMOAN ASSEMBLY OF GOD
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TALALOTU TALALOTU JR.
Address: 632 W Main St. Auburn, Wa, 98001
Phone: (253) 886-9530

CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE KENT – SAMOAN
DEBORAH KUYKENDALL (Treasurer)
Address: 930 E James St. Kent, Wa 98031
Phone: (253) 852-5144

FAITH SAMOAN CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: PUSI SA’AU
Address: 3550 S Holly St. Seattle, Wa 98118
Email: Taimane.saau@gmail.com

FEDERAL WAY SAMOAN METHODIST CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: FAAFOUINA FAAIU
Address: 905 SW Dash Point Rd. Federal Way, Wa 98032
Email: Olafoumeto@gmail.com | Phone:(808) 518-5947

FIRST SAMOAN FULL GOSPEL PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF SEATTLE
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TOGAFAU SEUMAALA
Address: 6418 29TH AVE S. SEATTLE, WA 98108
Phone: (206) 722-2095

FIRST SAMOAN SALVATION OF SOULS
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TOLUPO HODGES
Address: 6920 Sacramento ST SW, Lakewood, Wa 98499
Phone: (253) 861-9057

HIGHPOINT LIGHTHOUSE AG
Reverend | Lead Pastor: FESE’ETA’I CHILDRESS
Address: 33320 1st Way S Bldg A Federal Way 98003
Email: Admin@hplighthouse.org | Phone: (243) 223-5581

LAKEWOOD SAMOAN CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TAULIMA OGE
Address: 2134 SW 344th Ct. Federal Way, Wa 98023
Email: Potooge9412@gmail.com | Phone: (253) 861-9057

MIDWAY SAMOAN ASSEMBLY OF GOD
Reverend | Lead Pastor: MATTHEW TAUMUA
Address: 29276 Military Rd. S. Federal Way, Wa 98003
Email: Admin@MidwaySamoanaog.com | Phone: (253) 202-5640

NEW LIFE SAMOAN CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TALATALAGA MIKAELE-MALO
Address: 1235 E 56TH ST, TACOMA, WA, 98404-2512, UNITED STATES
Email: Menalaavasa@gmail.com | Phone: (253) 320-4878

NORTHWEST SAMOAN SECTION OF THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD | SAMOAN COMMUNITY CHURCH OF SEATTLE
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TEIANO MUA
Address: 6757 38TH Ave S. Seattle 98118
Email: Tmua218@gmail.com | Phone: (206) 218-2867

PRINCE OF PEACE CHRISTIAN CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TASELE LOLOGO JR.
Address: 3807 Reith Rd. S. Kent, Wa 98032
Email: Mtasele@yahoo.com | Phone: (253) 398-4800

SAMOAN CONGREGATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHURCH – SEATTLE #1
Reverend | Lead Pastor: BRIAN SEVAAETASI
Address: 7100 43rd Ave. S, Seattle, Wa, 98118
Email: Beesev1@yahoo.com | Phone: (206) 446-1821

SAMOAN CONGREGATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHURCH IN WASHINGTON
Reverend | Lead Pastor: FAAPALA FAAMAFI
Address: 26505 Military Rd. S Kent, WA 98032
Email: Palanmafi@gmail.com | Phone: (206) 455-1105

SAMOAN CONGREGATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHURCH SEATTLE 4
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TASI FISO
Address: 5287th St. NE Auburn, Wa 98002
Email: Tasifiso@yahoo.com | Phone: (253) 737-5644

SAMOAN CONGREGATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHURCH SEATTLE-II
Reverend | Lead Pastor: DANETTE KOLOI
Address: 12706 4TH Ave. S. Burien, Wa 98168
Email: Koloij@yahoo.com | Phone: (206) 981-1346

SAMOAN INDEPENDENT SEVENTH-DAY ASSOCIATION OF CHURCHES
Reverend | Lead Pastor: ENELE AFERETI
Address: 147 S 112th St. Seattle, Wa 98168
Email: Sisdac.nw@gmail.com | Phone: (206) 397-3769

SAMOAN PENTECOSTAL CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: ITUMALO LUATUA
Address: 403 S. Summit Ave, Bremerton, WA, 98312
Email: Itluatua@doc1.wa.gov | Phone: (206) 397-3769

SAMOAN-AMERICAN CAUCUS OF THE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH WESTERN JURISDICTION
Reverend | Lead Pastor: MICHAEL SEUI
Address: 609 E 35TH ST, TACOMA, WA, 98404, UNITED STATES
Email: Mseui@Comcast.net | Phone:(253) 314-3482

SOLID ROCK SAMOAN CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: FALELUA FALELUA
Address: 15809 11TH AVE SW, BURIEN, WA, 98166-2907
Email: Faleluaf@Yahoo.com | Phone: (206) 355-4308

SAMOAN VOICE OF CHRIST-CORNERSTONE CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: MOTULI MOSE
Address: 502 16th St. NE Auburn, Wa 98002
Email: 21cornerstonechurch@gmail.com

SOUTH PACIFIC SAMOAN ASSEMBLY OF GOD
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TUUGASALA L.U. FUGA
Address: 19804 8th Ave S. Des Moines, Wa 98148
Email: Tuugasala6@aol.com | Phone: (206) 870-1663

TACOMA GRACE SAMOAN ASSEMBLY OF GOD
LAELI TALAGA (TREASURER)
Address: 870 138th St. S., Tacoma, Wa 98444-3469
Email: Laelitalaga@Yahoo.com

THE FIRST INDEPENDENT SAMOAN ASSEMBLY OF GOD LIGHT OF SALVATION CHURCH
Reverend | Lead Pastor: MALAEFONO A SULA
Address: 11620 Pacific Hwy Sw Ste. D, Lakewood, Wa 98499
Email: Trm.sul48@gmail.com | Phone: (253) 290-9062

THE FIRST SAMOAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH OF TACOMA WASHINGTON
Reverend | Lead Pastor: AMOSA OLOI
Address: 3717 E Portland Ave, Tacoma, Wa, 98404-4706
Email: Pjmalie2002@Yahoo.com | Phone: (253) 441-7391

THE FIRST SAMOAN CONGREGATIONAL UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST
Reverend | Lead Pastor: TOPELAGI SIVA
Address: 8447 Renton Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118
Email: Revtsiva@yahoo.com | Phone: (253) 797-2818